eb65b0d63d · style(ui): 优化更新弹窗样式并替换应用图标资源 · Updated 2026-08-25 14:39:09 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?