74f7b7d30f · feat: 新增自定义窗口背景功能 · Updated 2026-10-28 11:17:28 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?